Events

Recent News

FEATURE EVENTS

Fore Education Golf Tournament - San Antonio
Monday, Oct 21 | 8:30 am

UPCOMING EVENTS

July 2024

Bootcamp 2 Business - San Antonio
Wed, Jul 24 | 09:00 am
Warriors at Ease Yoga - Killeen
Thu, Jul 25 | 10:45 am
Anger Management - El Paso - Virtual
Thu, Jul 25 | 05:30 pm
With My Partner In Mind - Killeen
Thu, Jul 25 | 06:00 pm
Warriors at Ease Yoga - El Paso
Tue, Jul 30 | 09:00 am
Warriors Palette: Art Therapy for Vets - El Paso
Tue, Jul 30 | 05:00 pm

August 2024

Warriors at Ease Yoga - Killeen
Thu, Aug 1 | 10:45 am
Anger Management - El Paso - Virtual
Thu, Aug 1 | 05:30 pm
Warriors at Ease Yoga - El Paso
Tue, Aug 6 | 09:00 am
Warriors Palette: Art Therapy for Vets - El Paso
Tue, Aug 6 | 05:00 pm
Stress Management Training - San Antonio
Tue, Aug 6 | 06:00 pm
Habit Building Workshop - San Antonio
Wed, Aug 7 | 01:00 pm
Stress Management Training - San Antonio
Wed, Aug 7 | 06:00 pm
Warriors at Ease Yoga - Killeen
Thu, Aug 8 | 10:45 am
Anger Management - El Paso - Virtual
Thu, Aug 8 | 05:30 pm
Warriors at Ease Yoga - El Paso
Tue, Aug 13 | 09:00 am
Warriors Palette: Art Therapy for Vets - El Paso
Tue, Aug 13 | 05:00 pm
Warriors at Ease Yoga - Killeen
Thu, Aug 15 | 10:45 am
Anger Management - El Paso - Virtual
Thu, Aug 15 | 05:30 pm
Anger Management - San Antonio - San Antonio
Sat, Aug 17 | 09:00 am
Warriors at Ease Yoga - El Paso
Tue, Aug 20 | 09:00 am
Warriors at Ease Yoga - Killeen
Thu, Aug 22 | 10:45 am
Anger Management - El Paso - Virtual
Thu, Aug 22 | 05:30 pm
Warriors at Ease Yoga - El Paso
Tue, Aug 27 | 09:00 am
Get and Use Support - San Antonio
Tue, Aug 27 | 01:00 pm
Warriors at Ease Yoga - Killeen
Thu, Aug 29 | 10:45 am
Anger Management - El Paso - Virtual
Thu, Aug 29 | 05:30 pm
Load More
Back to Top