fbpx

Events

Recent News

UPCOMING EVENTS

October 2021

Endeavors Fore Education | General Alfred K. Flowers Scholarship Tournament - San Antonio
Mon, Oct 4 | 07:00 am
Use Your Voice to Educate, Advocate, & End Bullying & Cyberbullying - Virtual
Thu, Oct 7 | 01:00 pm
Virtual Training: Domestic Violence Prevention - Virtual
Thu, Oct 14 | 01:00 pm
Virtual Seminar: Transforming Your Perspective On Current Issues - Virtual
Tue, Oct 19 | 12:00 pm
Art Class for Women Veterans - San Antonio
Thu, Oct 21 | 06:00 pm

November 2021

Cohen Clinic Community Connections Monthly Meeting - Virtual
Fri, Nov 5 | 08:30 am
An Evening With Endeavors | VIP Grand Opening Panel Discussion - San Antonio
Wed, Nov 10 | 06:00 pm
Veteran Wellness Center Grand Opening - San Antonio
Thu, Nov 11 | 11:30 am
Virtual Seminar: Domestic Violence Awareness - Virtual
Sat, Nov 13 | 10:00 am
3rd Annual Faces of Strength | Hunger and Homelessness Awareness Week - San Antonio
Wed, Nov 17 | 11:00 am
Load More
Back to Top