Events

Recent News

UPCOMING EVENTS

November 2022

Veteran and Active Duty Men: Peer Wellness Group - San Antonio
Wed, Nov 30 | 07:00 pm

December 2022

Warriors at Ease Yoga - Killeen
Thu, Dec 1 | 10:45 am
Movement Meditation - El Paso
Mon, Dec 5 | 06:00 pm
Veteran and Active Duty Men: Peer Wellness Group - San Antonio
Wed, Dec 7 | 07:00 pm
Warriors at Ease Yoga - Killeen
Thu, Dec 8 | 10:45 am
Sleigh, Paint, & Celebrate - Killeen
Thu, Dec 8 | 05:30 pm
Transformational Breathing with Vets - El Paso
Mon, Dec 12 | 06:00 pm
Veteran and Active Duty Men: Peer Wellness Group - San Antonio
Wed, Dec 14 | 07:00 pm
Warriors at Ease Yoga - Killeen
Thu, Dec 15 | 10:45 am
Avoiding the Holiday Blues with Outcomes Therapy - San Antonio
Thu, Dec 15 | 06:00 pm
Warriors at Ease Yoga - Killeen
Thu, Dec 22 | 10:45 am
Warriors at Ease Yoga - Killeen
Thu, Dec 29 | 10:45 am
Load More
Back to Top