fbpx

Events

Recent News

UPCOMING EVENTS

January 2021

Virtual Seminar: Human Trafficking Prevention - Virtual
Sat, Jan 23 | 09:30 am
Virtual Training: Mental Health First Aid - Virtual
Wed, Jan 27 | 10:00 am
Virtual Support Group: Parenting School-Aged Children During A Pandemic - Virtual
Fri, Jan 29 | 12:00 pm

February 2021

Virtual Training: Mental Health First Aid - Virtual
Thu, Feb 4 | 09:00 am
Virtual Engage Course: Positive Parenting Initiative - Virtual
Thu, Feb 4 | 06:00 pm
Cohen Clinic Community Connections Monthly Meeting - Virtual
Fri, Feb 5 | 08:30 am
Virtual Support Group: Parenting School-Aged Children During A Pandemic - Virtual
Fri, Feb 5 | 12:00 pm
Virtual Engage Course: Positive Parenting Initiative - Virtual
Thu, Feb 11 | 06:00 pm
Virtual Support Group: Parenting School-Aged Children During A Pandemic - Virtual
Fri, Feb 12 | 12:00 pm
Virtual Training: Strengthening Couples Through Effective Communication - Virtual
Thu, Feb 18 | 06:00 pm
Virtual Engage Course: Positive Parenting Initiative - Virtual
Thu, Feb 18 | 06:00 pm
Virtual Support Group: Parenting School-Aged Children During A Pandemic - Virtual
Fri, Feb 19 | 12:00 pm
Virtual Military Informed Care Training - Virtual
Tue, Feb 23 | 10:00 am
Virtual Employment Training: How To Get The Job You Want - Virtual
Tue, Feb 23 | 01:00 pm
Virtual Military Informed Care Training - Virtual
Wed, Feb 24 | 10:00 am
Virtual Engage Course: Positive Parenting Initiative - Virtual
Thu, Feb 25 | 06:00 pm
Virtual Support Group: Parenting School-Aged Children During A Pandemic - Virtual
Fri, Feb 26 | 12:00 pm
Load More
Back to Top